You must create a Silva Folder with the id 'shortcuts', this folder must contain additional Silva Folders i.e. one for 'Prospective Students' and another for 'Other Shortcuts', each containing a set of Silva Links for the shortcuts links.

UCL Home

Advisory Board

Our high-profile project Advisory Board includes senior representation from key UK stakeholders as well as representation from wider UK academia and internationally leading energy modelling experts from other countries. The Advisory Board meet bi-annually – linked to the series of stakeholder workshops – to review progress within the changing whole systems energy landscape.


Jo Coleman (Energy Technologies Institute)

Advisory Board Members

Andy Boston (Energy Research Partnership)

Dr Chris Dent (Durham University)

Dr Lewis Dale (National Grid)

Professor Richard Green (Imperial College London)

Martin Haigh (Shell International)

David Joffe (Committee on Climate Change)

Fabian Kesicki (International Energy Agency)

Steven Becker (Ofgem)

Oliver Rix (Baringa Partners)

Professor Mark Rylatt (De Montfort University)

Professor Jim Skea (Imperial College London)

Alec Waterhouse (Department of Energy & Climate Change)

Jim Watson (UKERC)

Louise Anderson (EPSRC)